You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Crash... And Vitalik Buterin Death Hoax Brings To Light Risks In Ethereum

in #ethereum7 years ago

Great post, I saw the death hoax today, crazy lol. UpVoted.

Sort:  

He probably is dead and they have inserted a double to control Ether all the way, im really glad that Bitcoin does not and will never have that problem. What a great invention.

LOL, followed.

Followed too!

In time, more distributed open source blockchain will emerge for DAO's without centralization on an individual.

I think this is the best time for investors to any coin they want at cheaper rate.

can you share some link to that?

Sorry, I saw it on my discord channel, same pics that are here on this blog.

I saw the value tank, and then a bunch of posts about it ..... crazy

shoutout to NEO (Antshares), first thing I think of when I see Matrix memes now.

One meme to rule them all. FOLLOW baby.
Did you see my tech analysis on the Antshares support today?
leme kno.
what you saying then.
<3
6K

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

I think ETC is the next big thing in cryptoworld

I agree to this. And like @jeesto said, I hope they will keep developing it.

I like Ethereum Classic too, but they need to improve on their official website to convince other investors to dip their money in. Right now only the crypto world knows about them.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

Remember Ethereum is the development blockchain and Ether is the means to fund raising, I do not have much faith in ether as soon as metropolis update pushes and a hard fork is created and new icos's start using that platform ether (Eth) may drop dramatically. Ethereum platform will have waves as more hard forks are created and more updates are pushed to solve the day to day problems ethereum has with scaling issues.