You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BBT Multi-Miner v5.4| Added Claymore 9.8, Musicoin, Signatum, more dual mine options

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

I'm have issues with getting 35 to run - even running it stock with BBT setting its throwing an error

also

SET MINER_WEBLOGIN=bitsbetrippin (is this the "USER Name" you signed up with)
SET WORKER_PASSWORD=x
SET MINER_NAME=bbtworker01 (should this be "worker_name")

Sort:  

I had a similar issue with all dual mining options as I am mining behind a WiFi router. I was getting errors:

{Socket was closed remotely (by pool)
DCR: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec... }

To identify the issue with your router/firewall settings install any free VPN client on your rig and connect to country closed to the pool location. And that was a solution for me.