You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Crash... And Vitalik Buterin Death Hoax Brings To Light Risks In Ethereum

in #ethereum7 years ago

I like this roller coaster, every market needs to breathe! Especially one that is trying to be a free-market!

Sort:  

Yes, I agree the market needed a little healthy break from all that upward climbing. You can't climb Mount Everest without stopping a few times for a break.

I agree! It is only natural that the market will fluctuate even with a good currency like Etherium. All good coins experience this.

First of all, thanks to for such a great content. it is always wonderful to read your blog post. your post always helps me for any problem.
follow me...for bitcoins tricks and tips
for more visit-http://coinraja.com/7-ways-get-free-bitcoins/