You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Don't panic" - ETH deposit/withdraw disabled on many platforms

in #ethereum7 years ago

follow and upvote me i am doing that for you
its a very informative topic ,a best piece of information you really deserve for upvoting on that post keep it up my bro nice work cheers i am supporting to you its a very helpful topic following you my bro

Sort:  

I noticed this yesterday. Its a good thing i keep my ether in cold storage. Alot of people i follow on YouTube were telling us to sell @ $360 but i decided to hodl. Should have traded out for bitcoin and grabbed some profits. Oh well, at least i traded some ether for litecoin b4 it shot up!

Or you can trade it for Bitshares (BTS) on its own DEX platform ;) ....where this kind of issues CAN'T happen -> https://bitshares.org/technology/industrial-performance-and-scalability/