Ethereum Worth!

in #ethereum7 years ago

What do you think ethereum actually worth? $1, $100, $500, $1000, $5000, $10000, ...

Nobody knows the real worth of this technology. I believe that ethereum is a great technology. But, as of today what should be the price of ether? If people are betting on technology then right now there is no mainstream application is available on ethereum. Everything is there in its beta or alpha version or a bunch of white papers.

There are below possible reasons behind the price movement in ethereum according to me.

  1. Lots of ICOs
  2. Enterprise Ethereum
  3. Government interests (Dubai and Russia recently)

What I believe in any kind of investment is to learn and understand the product and estimate the real value as of now and beyond 5 - 10 years mark.

I don't know much but keep learning. Please feel free to share your thoughts!

Sort:  

I believe ethereum is worth as much as bitcoin. And it will surpass bitcoin