You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Omega One: The Possible Fix for Ethereum Flash Crashes

in #ethereum7 years ago

I guess I better break down and get in there on Binance lol. Sucks due to actually working in crypto I tend to get a little laggy on the new spots to trade. Funny I came in as a poor trader a year ago and now I am not able to test out the newer improved exchanges due to working too much lol. I will probably swing by their Slack today or tomorrow and see if maybe they just didn't get my message, put together a pretty thorough one for Visio but no word back just yet.

Tell you, Visio is worth a look, not just saying that because I got a job with them but I am pretty picky about marketing for just any coin, turned down quite a few offering me more money before Visio came along but they really are a great honest team inside of this one. We should be on the map more coming in a few weeks so its a buyers market right now. Very dirt cheap to get in on and we will have masternodes coming soon as well.