Sort:  

Sure Sean.... glad it is of use to you.
I've been following you for a long time on youtube. I have never been much for social media but have now come to the conclusion that I might need to. My career used to be in insurance but since I discovered bitcoin 15 months ago I have completely changed careers and am now 100% in the cryptocurrency industry with a new start-up company, "Nexxus Partners".......soooooo....

here I am on steemit.... I bought tokens a couple days ago and after hearing your story of being demonetized (and am aware of all the others) figured I needed to/better get involved and you were the first one I followed as soon as I figured out how to do that, LOL...

anyway... I am just now learning how but my plans are to be posting on a regular basis information that everyone can use to become more familiar with cryptocurrency in the hopes of doing what IS our stated mission at Nexxus which is " helping facilitate the mainstream adoption of all cryptocurrency worldwide". You can learn more at www.nexxuspartners.com

Please, if you like, follow me. because I follow your you-tube and now your steemit, I know you are starting to talk about the virtues of cryptocurrency and I will be posting about exactly that :) and can also get you enrolled in classes (for free-I'll cover the cost) that can help get you up to speed on cryptocurrency.

The classes I'm talking about are offered on-line, at Nexxus University, and are about crypto currency. If you are interested, I will be happy to tell you more about them and give them to you for "free" with no-obligation. For more information : http://traceybyoung.nexxusuniversity.com let me now if you are interested and I will take care of the cost.

Anyway, it was great hearing back from you .... you do a great (professional) job! Keep up the important/good work ....