Sort:  

interesting i have no issues, maybe it blocks some sites thinking they are adware ?

I wanted to see if they fixed something now the browser won't open lol
For example I would go to coinmarketcap, click on bitcoin, click on social and the reddit section wouldn't show up.

Yep, I have that problem too. Not a deal breaker but a bit annoying.

There are other problems, but the creator is the creator of firefox so I'm sure they will update it like they update firefox

windows or osx ?

windows
Edit: happens on my email as well, i get as far as the list of mails but when i click on one....nothhing.

Please upvote my post @kingscrown thanks

I felt that it was way faster on mobile than on desktop. Only downside is that Google ads has an ugly grey box. It doesn't fully remove it like Adblock does.

I've experienced similar issues, especially with videos but I'm hopeful they'll get it fixed.

I could see other browsers competing in the space, maybe even one using an SMT instead of an ERC-20 token.