You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum adds 80 new members to EEA.

in #ethereum6 years ago

hmm ok.. I saw Tesla Foundation in your list thats why I wanted to confirm in the official list. But the sixth entry is AID Coin if you start with A , the first element in the list.

Even, if I do not search for the Tesla Motors of Elon Musk , I cant find the Tesla foundation. Could you help me with a proper screenshot in the official list?
--> this is Trader Lync Logo

But I look for this logo, as it is the official Logo of Tesla Foundation

Sort:  

I flagged this post as you gave wrong information. I gave you the chance and time to clarify and give a statement.
As so many people saw this post, it was in my interest to control the source.
Conclusion:
neither Tesla Foundation nor Tesla Motors is an officially member of EEA
at least not yet