Sort:  

Science is not about feelings - if you search for that - no coin will never do good for you.

Thanks I don't need your advice I choose to think for myself. Further it seems you are intent on spamming this thread.

Yes, you read that right, he used the word "lawyers" - plural. Better call Saul.

I still haven't watched that yet.

Oh God an amazing show, episode one might seem boring, but once you are into episode three you won't stop watching. I watched 2 seasons in one week.

I will definitely watch it - the only thing is I have gotten used to binge watching entire shows from start to finish - that's what I did with Breaking Bad. If I start watching BCS I might not be able to wait for the following seasons - I'm too impatient!

JavaScript is a programming language not an Advice. You are the only one doing spam here - posting fantasy comments and affirming ETH use no Javascript. Where's the spam I do - please stop defame otherwise my lawyers will be happy to deal with you.

ROFL - first you spam the thread with the same content over and over again. Now you talk about lawyers. You can't even follow a single argument with any logic or rationality and you seem to be incapable of even understanding that. Please contact your lawyers I could use a good laugh.