ETHUSD : Target 1 reached !!!

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

Summary:

Quick update on ETHUSD, we have reached the Target 1 zone over night and we might see a small retracement back upside before we head towards Target 2 zone.

Please refer my previous post for more details:

ETHUSD Update : On path to the downward target zone, bottom might be nearing soon

Ethereum : Is the bottom in yet??

If you like this post please upvote, follow and Resteem this post, You can also follow me on twitter to get instant updates @tradewithtechie

Disclaimer:

I am not a financial advisor, nor the information posted in this article is a financial advice. The information in this article is my personal opinion and is not recommended to make any investment transactions based on it. I do not take any responsibility for the investments made based on my analysis.

steemURF1.gif