Are you making over $100k dollars a year mining Crypto's!

in #ethereum7 years ago

This is just a little post to let everyone know that you can still make a good living at and potentially far more as a longer term investment mining ETH, as well as other Crypto's via GPU mining.

Here is one of my recent screen shots of my mining profits, the price of ETH at that time and you tell me what you think ok.

IMG_2125.PNG
IMG_2127.PNG

I really have no idea how long GPU Mining will last, but until then I am going to mine like a MOTHER F'R

Sort:  

Not yet, but I'm working on it and the results are quite promising. More and more I approach my goals.

Thanks for the article.

Well good luck with it, if you can get a miner rig going you will not only enjoy the profits, but you will learn so much about crypto's, mining and join a really great community.

What and how many gpus are you using? How many eth do you make a day right now?

Above details would help people make a more informed decision.

I am using 79 total GPU's, over 1 ETH per day right now. A lot depends on the Dag, ETH difficulty going up, and the ETH price fluxuation. Thanks for your question. All of my GPU's are still using their original bios modes nothing has been changed on them. I use all RX 470/480 4gb/8gb GPU's.

You need to take the time to modify your bios. I am a new miner with only three cards. Was able to increase my hashrate from 70 to 80 with a simple bios mod. Imagine what you could do!

True, but if something goes wrong you ruin the gpu, or if the gpu goes bad you cant read the bios to change it back and you cant return the gpu's back to the manufacturer. Also im in this for the long term and want my cards to last two to three years.