Sort:  

Ethereum will have some success, maybe as much as BITCOIN.

@digitalplayer is right..... and maybe even more? I see an eventual ratio of 5ETH=1BTC in the future. We are at about half that ratio as of today. Excellent comment.

I really hope because right now I'm in panic mode.

Hi @nickwilson. Hold tight mate. Ethereum will go back to $400 and higher. It could take 3 years for all I know but it will get there. Just a panic sell from newbies mate. Blockchain tech is here to stay.

Buy low sell high dude, it 's your money and your call but I personally am stocking up while the getting is good.

Followed because that big smile on your profile pic cheared me up. Take it easy mate.

Thanks for the advice man, I really appreciate it. Can I ask if you are interested in any other currencies? I'm holding a lot of Litecoin at the moment as well I got in pretty early and seen some awesome gains. I was wondering if you still think possibly like when can blast off even higher.

Remember, you lose nothing until you hit that sell button!

You're absolutely right, so that's why I'm going to HODL!!!

I agree that it will for sure go up and up.

ETH is more valuable than BTC at this time.!

all we can do is hope that it bounce back.

I'm not sure we have to hope @starving. It is important to remember, we are in a market in its infancy. Volatility needs to be expected.

Ethereum will get back to, and surpass $400 per coin (when I can't say). I personally don't think we need to worry about "market saturation" in the crypto-economy. Most people have never even heard of it.

You describe yourself as an "influencer". I believe it. You know about the crypto-economy and you're on steemit.com. Don't be concerned that the 99% will take time to follow your lead. Most people fear change.....whether they like to admit it or not.

Hold tight with your investments during the correction. If you researched and bought good coins, I see it as almost impossible to loose over the next 3-5 years in this space.

Can wait to check out your blog for some food tips. Only just found you

etherium is just starting ;)

I'm waiting for Ether to come down a bit more before picking some more up. I do agree, Ether, has a long way to go ;)

When Metropolis and Serenity upgrades roll out for Ethereum, they prices and demand will go up. Remember that there's really no functional uses for Ethereum yet; it's still in developmental stages.

Its a tuff call... i think this month, altcoins will do bad until after bit 148 :)