Ethereum Price Rises Over 15%, Breaks Past The $300 Mark

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

ETH's price soared shy of 15% today as its market out of nowhere rose past the $300 baby mark. After just reaching an all time high of $420 in late June as a result of all The ICOs crazy hype, it has been a scary month since ETH barley touching the $300 mark.


Image Source

What I do see is it might just be to early to tell whether or not its bearish phase has ended, at the same time though it is very hard to ignore the strong support at the $300 mark, it had touched today.

If this support holds Ethereum may once again be able to touch all time highs and even break its base price what I think is $500 at the moment, it is undervalued in my opinion.


Screen Shot From Coinmarketcap

Take a look at the chart above, the top 10 have also seen a nice growth as well, This might be in part because of bitcoins rise as well. While this might be the case, ETH is no exception a very interesting found is Overstock just recently announced it will accept more than 30 cryptocurrencies thus including Ethereum.

Being the second largest crypto because of the community and support it has it is no doubt ETH will be a supreme coin, Remember when it was just a $1 last year.

Sort:  

Hey @zeartul which other cryptos would you recommend which are cheaper and promise a good ROI because of the tech & team?- Thanks!

FileCoin

I wrote a post on it.

Thanks @zeartul, but I will have to wait until it is tradeable and I can buy it on an exchange. I will keep it in mind!

Maybe OmiseGo and Santiment Network Token or upcoming Filecoin ICO?

Hey @kel - thanks, I bought some OmiseGo :-) and I will check out Santiment - Thanks!

Personally, I would suggest SiaCoin and Monero.

Hey, thanks, I think I don't wanna have them in my portfolio and somehow I don't think they will have a lot of success (imho).

Great and happy to see that ethereum broke out of triangle as well according to technical analysis that i also posted on my profile..
ENJOY PROFITS.....