Celebrate 420 with a 100% Upvote and Dividends From EtherStocks.net

in #etherstocks6 years ago (edited)

Buy of the Day

The Buy of the Day on EtherStocks.net is 420 IND. We are celebrating the upcoming holiday by making this un-featured stock the Buy of the Day. The Buy of the Day is a way to play EtherStocks.net and guarantee you won't get burned or dumped on. The whole community comes together and focuses on 1 featured stock. 420 IND stock has already gone up in value in anticipation of the festivities. I personally will be making buys for the next 16 hours. Feel free to ask any questions on our Discord https://discord.gg/Q5TWqe6

Twitter Upvote Exchange

Get some Free SBD and to help EtherStocks.net get some exposure on Twitter. The tweet also has a contest itself, so you can get 2 for the price of one. So I will trade you a RT and like on Twitter for up to 100% upvote on Steemit. So here is what you have to do:

  1. Follow EtherStocks on twitter https://twitter.com/EtherStocks
  2. Like and RT Our Tweet
  3. Follow, Upovote and Resteem this post
  4. Comment this post with your Twitter Feed Link
    I will give:
    100% upvote to the first 5 entries
    50% upvote to the next 10 entries
    25% upvote to the next 20 entries
    10% upvote to the last 40 entries

So get in early and get my MAX 100% Upvote!

New, Announcements, and Chat on our Discord : https://discord.gg/Q5TWqe6

EtherStocks Twitter: https://twitter.com/EtherStocks

EtherStocks Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/EtherStocks/

Sort:  

interesting ..
Sometimes I wonder about the source of these dreams despite the scientific interpretations ..
After all I wonder about today's episode Haha
Thanks for sharing

johnz158 my Twitter

Great ur work
Username twitter ..... @lme2407

Great ur work
Username twitter ..... @shaima10589
All the best for you my dear friend @brittuf 👍👍😃😉

Hmmm i'll have to take a look at that one!

all work done

user @mdrahma42365444

i done my all work

user @mdriad0rahman

all work done

@MdRIAD34759472 is user

elijah526 is my twitter

Liked and retweeted yesterday!
@ParanoiaLunatc

Week ago im hervest special for 420 my blackberry Kush 9C77594D-F833-406C-B723-54B209389D2D.jpeg

Happy 420 :)
420meme.jpg

I have done
My twitter is. @Kimenyikevin5

twitter: diego01798

Done!
Twitter username : @RajaDut05465843
Love Love Big Big Hug

HEY, I am Rafi. I just see your post and done all the steps by following below steps properly. I upvote , resteem , and subcribe on REDDIT too.

My Reddit username also same with steemit account that steemit-helpers

cheers,

Rafi

“Herb is the healing of a nation, alcohol is the destruction.”
― Bob Marley

420.gif

Amen to that! I don't smoke, but do consume the cannabis in liquid form. It's made all the difference. The side affects are not the best thing in the world, sometimes.

all done sir... please cheak it
user @mdarfiakash00
you just upvoted him

THANKS JUST GOT MICRODOSE AND ORDER SOME MICRODOSE HAHA

420 The most happy day :)12496345_941103145996775_1769863017240005945_o.jpg

Etherstocks is HYPED for 4/20. Bring on those dividends.

Great!! 4/20 im enjoy every year in Amsterdam!! Bless you guys!!! And enjoy to green world!

Amazing fun..i appreciate this gaming..all the best..
upvote and resteemit.

Totally agree with this post...Help and support each other and the world as a whole--a better place...
creative job @ brittuf, thank you for sharing.

how much for me . make these after after every 2 hours haha. its nice to read your another post @brittuf ..add me any community from where i can get benefits.

que buen trabajo felicitaciones y suerte

This post has received a 11.31 % upvote from @boomerang.

wow!! beautiful ....Thank you very much for sharing many beautiful posts....God believe you brother

Vote and reply to my comments . ..... thanks ....

Good vibrations vibrate in your space... It's will be a pleasure follow you... Would you follow me?

https://twitter.com/speakswithcolor

Cheers! Have a blessed 420 everyone~

I list! For here I am... good contest! Regards man to celebrating them 4:20 ...

sheilaCmendezH my twitter! ;)

420 IND is the BOTD! I got five on a bag..

Good post !

Here I am

Congratulations @brittuf!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 353,16

Great ur work
All the best for you my dear friend