Sort:  

Last time I checked, downvoted things appear on Busy.org without the need to press a button to reveal it like you do on Steemit it seems. So, a very small difference but I like it.

Nice, I was not aware of that. Thanks for the info.

It's the same on steempeak.com, but IMO the interface is even better than busy.org's.

Thanks for the info, nobody's mentioned that to me before now.

Yes, true. I recognized that comment threads are bisplayed differently on busy when I was looking for a long, long thread with @logiczombie. Via steemit it does not show a comment properly when it's to far down the line. Busy shows it properly. Though I have trouble staying logged in via busy when opening a comment URL, so it was no help on answering to the thread.
!invest_vote

You can still see things on Steemit but you may have to click on a link to see the rest of them in some cases.

Yes, I know, thank you. The thing is: the URL that lead to a specific comment does not work and when I click for the trailing thread the specific comment is not addressed.

With busy.org on the other hand the specific comment is addressed - but until now I could not answer to it because when I log in I end up at some home page and not back at the specific comment. !invest_vote

Click on this link and tell me you see our thread here:
https://steemit.com/ethics/@andrepol/q5d1or

Yes, I see the thread. And while we're here I want to show it to you from my perspective. The thing certainly is @GINAbot giving me these kind of URLs https://steemit.com/ethics/@logiczombie/downvote-early-downvote-often#@joeyarnoldvn/q5djt2

You can see our conversation there as well, can you?

Now, when the thread is too long, like with the next URL, the comment is not shown. Yet from this conversation I now learned how to reduce this URL given by @GINAbot to jump exactly to the comment: Just remove the characters from @lo.. to ..rs#

https://steemit.com/ethics/@logiczombie/obey-your-masters#@andrepol/q3l4x4

Thanks for your vigilance and inspiration, @joeyarnoldvn! !invest_vote

@andrepol denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@andrepol thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

Things appear to work for me on Steemit, generally. But sometimes, the page may not fully load for me on Steemit. I wonder if the issues you run into is something like that or not.

Let's give this comment another vote as well for being chronologically on top again and the esteem it deserves. !invest_vote

@andrepol denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@andrepol thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

@andrepol denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@andrepol thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?