LEND and SALT lending

in #ethlend6 years ago

For the crypo nerds out there another one of my picks is killing it.. I wish I would have picked up more at .02 I did get 11k at 0.02. Gonna hold until it hits 1 USD. SALT the competing lending platform just went online and looks easier to navigate. Also a good buy considering that you can get a loan in USD or whatever currency and pay back in SALT they will credit 27 USD for each SALT and its currently at 14 so almost free money if played right. LEND has more tokens in circulation but still think its undervalued. SALT has also gone through all the regulatory stuff to operate and is legit.. Exciting times for crypto the ICOs that were not fake are actually coming out with working product
s in 2018... I say get off bitcoin slowly and move to the alts.

Screen Shot 2017-12-29 at 9.28.00 AM.png