New coin to watch: Electroneum (ETN)

in #etn6 years ago

ETN has been making noise in plenty of online communities.

Backed by cell providers, (they have signed agreements and are now accepting this coin as payment for their subscribers!) it's looking like a good long term coin to either mine (and if you don't have the patience to mine) trade for on an exchange.

Not to endorse (I rarely do unless it's beneficial to the whole community to do so) I tried the two exchanges from the https://electroneum.com/ website....Cryptopia (https://www.cryptopia.co.nz) comes out as a winner in terms of best trade value .

I won't mention the other exchange for ETN as I don't want people to think that the exchange as a whole is not great, only trading for ETN was too low (Dogecoin source coin>ETN)

On that note, Dogecoin is like the universal barter coin for exchanges, while I wouldn't-yet invest a lot of trading for it, I would definitely add some of the coin to your cryptocoin portfolio....and hold it for longer term (1-2 years) unless it jumps the heights of Bitcoin ;-)