You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Euonymus - not all colour in your garden comes from flowers !

in #euonymus6 years ago

I have some Spindles tree in my garden.... Those are small .. I regular serving those... Here those...
2018-03-29_160546.png

I collect some details about Spindles tress...Those are given here...

Spindle tree (officially called Euonymus europaea) has many faces. The pale green flowers are bunched together like small crosses in large clusters. The leaves and branches are green. In the autumn, the plant produces fruit which burst open and show orange seeds. After the first night frost, the leaves and berries usually fall from the bush. But unless it’s an Arctic winter, the seed pods usually stay in place.

When i going to indian sufary ... I saw some burning bush ......and i capture them... here those....burning bush is really colorful tree

2018-03-29_161035.png