Introducing myself (Jose Rengifo)

in #europe6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! My name is Jose. Basically I just want to tell you my story I am a Venezuelan young guy, I'm 21 years old, I have 3 siblingsIMG_0529.JPG, a niece and my mother. My favorite singer is Scotty Mccreery and I love to watch movies and series.

I am currently living in Peru because of a job opportunity. I studied languages specifically English because I really love this language. That's why I decided to travel to Ireland when I was 16 years old. That was a new beginning for me.

I finished my high school education and traveled to Dublin in September 2013. That was my first trip abroad and actually my first plane trip I was so excited and I really wanted to know a new country a new culture and also new language.

I took a plane from Caracas Venezuela to Frankfurt in Germany alone, it was an 11-hours plane trip but I was not scared because I was so excited and anxious, I didn't know what to expect. 

  So I got to Dublin I met my host mother and siblings and my adventure started. Since then I have visited 12 countries and I am not planning to stop so if you want to know how were my experiences visiting each country just visit this blog often to see how English can actually change your life!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Nice venejula

listo amigo. seguido desde ya para apoyarte en tus actuales y futuras publicaciones en esta red social.

Igual hermano!