Eurovision !!!! Bring on the Gouda and Streakers?

in #eurovision7 years ago (edited)

Hello there fellow steemians
yet another wonderfully neon decibel-led extravaganza of eurovision looms upon us. The amazing Ukraine hosts for us after winning last year. I commend them to putting on such an extravagant show despite the issues they are continuing to suffer with Russia

I will be eagerly awaiting to see the response of the European public after the infamous Brexit and tyranny of Teresa May despite no negativity being shown towards the UK in the show at all :) .........oh my god a member of the crowd came onstage and mooned the audience in the middle of a performance, hahaha to quickly be tackled by security....
[guessing he will go down in party boy history!!] (

Hahahahahha long live Eurovision

follow me for further music/film news in my life and the world
Cheerio for now xxx