Long Live Car & Motorcycle Culture. - Electric Rat Rod

in #ev15 days ago

Something I've been thinking a lot about lately. With all the electric cars and motorcycles being introduced into the market, what's the future of car and motorcycle culture?

I was really stoked to find this video today of a rat rod build around an electric motorcycle.

I suppose it's just a matter of time before hot rod culture becomes more like computer hacking. One thing is for certain, we're still in our infancy with electric powered vehicles. Considering how early we are, these EV cars and motorcycles all seem to be really fast. We're probably going to start seeing some really cool mods in the future.

It just goes to show, people will always tinker. Fun stuff for sure. Now if we could just get the costs of these batteries down and charging stations everywhere! I think price, distance, and cold environments are the three biggest issues facing EV adoption right now. untitled.gif

Sort:  

I myself like this kind of racing very much and I also have the same hobby. I must buy a car like this one day.