For the past 3 weeks (2)

in #event6 years ago

In the second week, I went for an event with EPI(Entrepreneur Platform Initiative). I also got to know them through Baryc(It's good to have good friends). EPI is all about motivating women who are entrepreneurs.
IMG-20180222-WA0016.jpg

The theme of the event was 'the must for an entrepreneur'. I had the opportunity of meeting top women in business. They shared their story and encouraged startups to work hard.

I had also , the opportunity of meeting other people in business. Most of them displayed their products for sale. We had time to exchange contacts, view products and also purchased some of them.
IMG-20180222-WA0018.jpg

We were encouraged to join the platform as it would help us personally and business wise.

After refreshments, the event came to a close. Again it was a mind blowing experience. I went home with more zeal and passion to make it in life.

IMG-20180222-WA0014.jpg