Getting ready for SteemCampUK 2

in #event5 years ago

@steevc and I got together last night over the Skype machine to have a chat about Steem and looking forward to SteemCampUK 2 on 11th May.

SteemCampUK 2 is an unconference about the Steem blockchain and its applications. It's a participant-led event so you'll get to meet other people who are there to talk about the things that are important to them and sharing their passion and excitement about Steem. You get to decide what the agenda is and so it's suitable for total newbies as well as those who've been around as long as me and Steve :)

Book Here for SteemCampUK

Sort:  

@toolanm - something for you?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very cool to talk to you again @lloyddavis. Steem is definitely in an interesting place. See you in Leicester next month for further discussions.

My voice sounds a little odd on this. I had issues with the webcam mic and had to use my Zoom H4.