You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evergreen December Challenge - Now With MOAR Steem Basic Income!

Hah! Accidentally snuck in a post!

@thetreeoflife motivated me to get out today and make a worm bucket like I've been wanting to do for months. Took less than an hour, most of which was spent looking g for my damn hole saw! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I made mine out of kitty litter buckets, which I had accumulated too many of. >^_^<

That's great!

I don't have inside cats, so no need for litter thankfully. The kids already make more poop than I know what to do with!

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL! Thankfully I can refill my litter buckets at Petco. But I had accumulated extras, like, there was a coupon for 50% off a new bucket but not refills, instances like that. I still have three I can refill at any time plus the little jug size too. Five buckets was too many. XD

Now that 50% off kitty litter buckets is 50% off a few composter! :D

OH!! I'm going to do this right noW!!!

Gonowfasthurry!

Posted using Partiko Android