You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Money On Everipedia And Get That Extra Income You Need

in #everipedia6 years ago

Good overview, it's a pity that editing and the more small scale actions aren't unlocked yet, wouldn't want to start with a full article right away...

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes I agree. It happened to me that I started creating an article, submitted it by mistake while being incomplete and then wanted to edit it and realized I couldn't do it 😅 the editing feature should be enabled by next week!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, that can happen... Was the article reviewed somehow or published right away?

It entered some sort of voting mode but I haven't looked what happened to it since then, it was few days ago. Will take a look!

Posted using Partiko Android