MY POCKET EDC | Stuff that I Carry Everyday in my Pocket

in #everydaycarry6 years ago

DSC_0144MEDC.jpg


EDC is what you usually carry in your pack or in your pocket almost everyday. Usually small tools, keychains and other everyday stuff. EDC stands for Every Day Carry.

Here is my Pocket Carry for today.


  • Keys - House Keys/Bike Keys etc...
  • Flashlight - I carry a mini flashlight by Life Gear.
  • Lighter - I don’t smoke but I carry with me a mini peanut lighter with me.
  • Waterproof Pill Container - Your loperamide and antihistamine tablets here.
  • Leatherman Micra - Multitool that contains a small knife, scissors & beer bottle opener!
  • Phone (iPhone 5s) - For games & photography. lol

Let me know what’s in your pocket. You can post it on Steemit! Let’s use the hashtag: #everydaycarry


Looking closer at things fascinates me. I also like black and white photos.
If you like my work, please follow me.

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.