Everything Regarding Turkey || Introduction and start||

in #everything6 years ago

Hi friends my name is enes. I have just joined Steemit and the project here is from time to time I will share articles from time to time in the form of videos. I am a Turkish citizen living in Turkey. You will tell the system that take place in Turkey. Before I tell you these things, I want to give you some information about myself. Currently I am studying in university turkey Trabzon. I live in Istanbul next to my family in summer holidays. My biggest life goal is to marry my girlfriend. Of course I have to save money for that. That's why I'm a waitress for additional work. The most important hobbies are cars. 

As I introduce myself, I will tell you a little bit about what I will tell you. Probably first in Turkey will speak out until the cars. From time to time I will give examples by comparing with the systems in different countries. By the way, my English is not very good. I hope I can express myself to you. :) traditions in Turkey, the military said, and will chat with you about a lot of subjects. For now, I'm saying that Turkey Dair Everything that you've read this article Welcome. Do not forget to follow to follow my articles.  

Sort:  

你是土耳其人吗?男孩还是女孩呢?

是的,我是一名土耳其男子

好吧,原来我以为这里只有中国人呢?