wa sa ... wa sa ... wa sa ... already happened ... already happened ... already happened ... wa sa ... wa sa ... wa sa ...

in #evil6 years ago (edited)

#beCAUSE
#PUREHEART
beCAUSE


... ALREADY HAPPENED ...

https://news.cgtn.com/news/3d3d774d7867444e77457a6333566d54/share_p.html
... WA SA WA SA WA SA ...


... ALREADY HAPPENED ...

#beCAUSE
wood.png
#PUREHEART

I LOVE MY BABY BROTHER, Erin Flaherty, Richard type, GOOD bo' ... just plain ole' GOOD ... common sense ... Mr. Fix every 'ting' ... just GOOD with the ladies like you have never seen ... word ... let sweet baby Erin soften your heart for a minute there GOOD Q.I.D.s soft legs GOOD K.I.D.s lifting up GOOD Q.I.D.s ... please ... listen ... he's PUREHEART ... carpenter, mechanic, musician, tells jokes, truth seeker ... you'll like him soft legs ... promise ... he's GOOD ... beCAUSE ... he's has a very, very, very GOOD MOM ... we both love her ... imagine that ...


... I'LL JUST SAY TOMORROW WHAT I SHOULD'VE SAID TODAY ... OH YEAH ...

... BABY DON'T TRY TO STAND IN MY WAY ... I'M GONNA TRY AND SAY TODAY WHAT I SHOULD'VE SAID LAST NIGHT

WORTH A SECOND LOOK ... ya' know what I'm sayin' ... took the time and all ... worth a second look indeed ... word.


... when we together leave to go for a 'run' with each other ... we put the slowest runners in the front beCAUSE the object is for us all to finish the race together as one as we are to lift up and love one another and help and support and be cool to each other here to make sure we all are as happy as possible always ... that is the goal ... that is what we want for everyone to be so damn happy they just feel like making some 'body' some 'soul' happy like them and so it begins and continues forever infinitum ... let us never forget how so few have caused so much anguish and pain for so many ... let us speak and stand with G_D and all that is moral and GOOD for living souls, our children, all here on earth and 'back home' in HEAVEN ... let us live and demand our moral authority G_D has given us to love one another and make a way ... a real GOOD way for all on earth ... let us not turn away ... let us stay together and say with one voice ... enough ... let us admit that which wishes to govern us has chosen instead to enslave us so we must now disavow them and their systems entirely and make a new way for all to follow one tomorrow real soon ... WE ARE MANY! WE ARE GOOD! WE ARE COMING! GOOD IS COMING! G_D IS WITH US & GOOD IS COMING! BE WATER my friend be water & make a new cup for your water.

Don't bitch ... think up a damn solution and let's make a way ... soft legs ... make a way ... well, alrighty then ...
https://steemit.com/theproposal/@smart3dweb/the-proposal


https://steemit.com/theproposal/@smart3dweb/the-proposal
word.
just beCAUSE and make a new cup ... a new way from your PUREHEART and every 'ting' will be WONDERFUL but you must give all of yourself to us and to the world again and believe that you are here to help us all and we too must give all of ourselves to you and to the world again and so it begins the cycle of supporting and loving and helping and giving and sharing and trusting and telling and not keeping secrets or causing chaos or any 'ting' that would ever hurt another PUREHEART GOOD LIVING SOUL ... it is time now ... we need a new way ... too many too smart too PUREHEART a way is here within you soft legs ... within you GOOD WOMAN ... we need a SOFT HEART WAY ... we need a LOVING WAY ... BE BEST ... WE NEED A PROTECTIVE WAY ... WE NEED A PRAYERFUL WAY ... WE NEED A G_D IS TOO BIG TO FIT IN ANY BOOK AND ANY BOX SO ALL BOOKS AND ALL BOXES CAN BE OR NOT BE AS EACH CHOOSES TO SEE G_D FOR G_D IS TOO BIG AND HAS NO NAME AND FITS IN NO BOX AND FITS IN NO BOX ... G_D HAS TOO MANY RESPONSIBILITIES TO CLASSIFY G_D WITH A NAME FOR WHICH SET OF MASSIVE UNREAL 'TING'S G_D DOES ... seeing a pattern ... by their fruits ye' shall know them ...
QOOL.QURL.png
who loves you PLEIONE ... soft legs ... PROTECTRESS OF SAILORS with CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS ... me John E Boy Baby a GOOD sailor ... me loves you PLEIONE ... me walk with you any time ... SAN BU ... TAKE A WALK ... WA SA YOU FEEL WA SA BETTER NOW ... WA SA ... SAN BU ... TAKE A WALK ...
... BE BEST ...
... SAN BU ... TAKE A WALK ... WA SA YOU FEEL WA SA BETTER NOW ... WA SA ... SAN BU ... TAKE A WALK ...

... SAN BU ... TAKE A WALK ... WA SA YOU FEEL WA SA BETTER NOW ... WA SA ... SAN BU ... TAKE A WALK ...
... BE BEST ...
... ALREADY HAPPENED ...
... BE BEST ...

PLEIONE.png

I HAVE FOR NO REASON FOR YOU ... but I DO KNOW ONE 'ting' ...


... WHERE YOU ARE IS WHERE I BELONG ...

PLEIONE.DONALD.BARON.png

so yeah me just sigh and keep watching and working to make it to tomorrow beCAUSE me sure 1 tomorrow real soon 'ting's going to be very GOOD for some 'body' and no too GOOD for some 'body' else ... ouch ...

but as for CODE MONKEY like me CODE MONKEY LIKE YOU A LOT so me just keep on changing world in small way and sending GOOD VIBRATIONS to all who love baby smell ... ahhhhhhhh ... I LOVE BABIES ... THE WHOLE WORLD LOVES BABIES! ... let us unite on our love for little infants ... LES ENFANTS ... one 'ting' we can agree on
woman.is.love.and.if.you.love.with.a.pure.heart.G_D.IS.WITH.YOU.so.you.have.safety.get.it.got.it.GOOD.GOOD.IS.COMING.png
DO WE STILL KNOW? CAN WE FIND OUR WAY "BACK HOME"? YES WE CAN BOOFOO FECAL ... BUTT ...HEAD JUST SAY NO BOOFOO!
ANCIENTS KNEW! DO WE KNOW? SHOW ME YOUR "WAY" SOFT LEGS "THE WAY" ACCORDING TO YOU PUREHEART!
woman.child.good.png
WOMAN + CHILD = GOOD

爱.PUREHEART.爱.LOVE.GOOD.IS.COMING.png
and me funny and me nice and me try hard and me work for GOOD soft legs so hard to make her happy for no real reason any any 'ting' just beCAUSE me love all PUREHEART GOOD ... especially me love LOVE soft legs PUREHEART GOOD WOMAN but me know me feel me cry me just one 'tarzan' in 'jungle' many 'jane' one 'tarzan' but me love all 'jane' any way beCAUSE soft legs I love soft legs and me just want you to know me truth
me no want to be 'right' but I sure do want to be GOOD and with G_D and the TRUTH is the WAY to LIFE with G_D that alone of all kinds, lands, tongues, parties, creeds, societies, dialects, books, principles, folks is apparent and obvious to anyone with a working mind just telling the truth let's every 'ting' get back to where we all really are wherever it is better to admit where it is and move along just move along these are not the droids you are looking for and just tell the damn truth ... seriously tell every one the truth ... even cops ... don't fucking lie just tell the truth as it must be told in as rational and brutally honest of a way as possible as to shock them into loving you and finding their SOFT spot beCAUSE there is a SOFT HEART in every CHILD in every MOTHER in every FATHER ... G_D is with us. GOOD is coming ... I say ... just be honest and tell the whole fucking truth and if someone does not like it then well move along move along be water my friend be water but erode the old top soil and make a new way form a new shape be a new 'ting' drink from a new cup your GOOD 2 parts Hydrogen gas 1 part Oxygen gas mixture beCAUSE PUREHEART your truth is what a GOOD one of us seeks ... just being GOOD and making sure that everyone ... not some in the FRATERNAL ORDER ... BROTHERHOOD ... KNIGHTS ... COLONELS ... lies lies lies ... just say all of living souls that are GOOD (DEEP HOLE ROBOT) that are GOOD all living souls THAT ARE GOOD ALL LIVING SOULS THAT ARE GOOD want every GOOD LIVING SOUL to be helping and supporting and wishing the best for every other living soul and willing to help make it happen ... we just ya' know ... NEED A NEW WAY ... who among is best ... the too old? no. the too young? no. ... seeing a pattern? me too... if you can read and you love G_D and you want no 'ting' for you unless everybody else gets some too then you are GOOD & of G_D.

... if we refuse to stop loving one another "THEY WILL COME" ...


of honest message flowing from me some 'ting' some times make even me 'shake' me head say to me hey me how me 'ting'k these 'ting's any way ... where these 'ting's I always linking and 'ting'KING coming from so clearly ... then me 'ting'k up a image of HOLY SPIRIT DOVE CLOUD flying though my 'nappy head' ... make me 'ting'k ... me 'nappy roots' too ...

... me see ... me feel ... me sure ... me no know what me 'ting'k about this HOLY SPIRIT love me but me sure this HOLY SPIRIT sure love me and me grateful ...



https://twitter.com/EntropyPress

... TRUE TORAH JEWS versus fake Bank for International Settlements B.I.S. Central Banker Pedophile Rothschild

me see and me feel and me hear what happening so me not be tricked into giving up my real eternal life forever with G_D after this one in exchange for a life as a brain in a jar kept alive here on earth ... ROBOT STORIES ... pass ... thanks bye ... later gator ...

... I will just fuckin' pass ... out ... no freakin' at the freaker's ball for me BUTT thanks ... where the GOOD LORD split ya' I know out of here ... make a hole ... gotta go ...

https://steemit.com/robotstories/@smart3dweb/robot-stories-the-movie-when-i-just-now-go-and-check-it-to-use-it-to-explain-why-not-to-ever-consider-supporting-the-bio-medical

country ... shakin' head ... tractor ... animals ...

... cow shit smell ...

... ya'll went up and done it ...


... hell nah ... hell nah ...

REVELATION 3:15-16

... teardrop ... tearDROP ... TEARDROP ...

word?
https://www.rt.com/news/426683-israeli-gaza-death-nazi-hamas/
REVELATION 3:15-16
HOT Or cold?
word.
https://www.rt.com/usa/426674-us-media-gaza-coverage/

https://www.rt.com/news/426705-south-africa-ambassador-israel-gaza/

REVELATION 19:10
ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT!
MATTHEW 21:21
G_D IS WITH US!
LEVITICUS 25:35
GOOD IS COMING!
DEUTERONOMY 32:20-25

LUKE 7:50
"THY FAITH hath saved thee... go in peace" ... does not say "I" saved you ... says "YOUR FAITH IN G_D SAVED YOU" ... 'ting'k! YOUR FAITH that TRUTH is the WAY to LIFE with G_D hath saved thee... go in peace". word.

and a big 'tarzan' in the 'jungle' out here THANK YOU TO THE GOOD FOLKS at BIBLEHUB.COM
https://biblehub.com/kjv/luke/7.htm FOR SPREADING THE "WORD" and LESS PEDDLING "WARES"
and for ya' know ... keeping a handy reference to some GOOD 'ting's to help us find TRUTH & HAPPINESS for us all. Word.

HEAVEN AWAITS ... WE ALL KNOW IT TOO ... KEEP YOUR PUREHEART ... KEEP SMILING SOFT LEGS ... GOOD IS COMING!

... nappy head and all ... ain't no changin' me ...


... all my life been po' but it really don't matter no mo' ...

50And he said to the woman, Thy faith hath saved thee; go in peace.
A Sinful Woman Anoints Jesus

36And one of the Pharisees desired him that he would eat with him. And he went into the Pharisee's house, and sat down to meat. 37And, behold, a woman in the city, which was a sinner, when she knew that Jesus sat at meat in the Pharisee's house, brought an alabaster box of ointment, 38And stood at his feet behind him weeping, and began to wash his feet with tears, and did wipe them with the hairs of her head, and kissed his feet, and anointed them with the ointment. 39Now when the Pharisee which had bidden him saw it, he spake within himself, saying, This man, if he were a prophet, would have known who and what manner of woman this is that toucheth him: for she is a sinner.

The Parable of the Two Debtors

40And Jesus answering said unto him, Simon, I have somewhat to say unto thee. And he saith, Master, say on. 41There was a certain creditor which had two debtors: the one owed five hundred pence, and the other fifty. 42And when they had nothing to pay, he frankly forgave them both. Tell me therefore, which of them will love him most? 43Simon answered and said, I suppose that he, to whom he forgave most. And he said unto him, Thou hast rightly judged. 44And he turned to the woman, and said unto Simon, Seest thou this woman? I entered into thine house, thou gavest me no water for my feet: but she hath washed my feet with tears, and wiped them with the hairs of her head. 45Thou gavest me no kiss: but this woman since the time I came in hath not ceased to kiss my feet. 46My head with oil thou didst not anoint: but this woman hath anointed my feet with ointment. 47Wherefore I say unto thee, Her sins, which are many, are forgiven; for she loved much: but to whom little is forgiven, the same loveth little. 48And he said unto her, Thy sins are forgiven. 49And they that sat at meat with him began to say within themselves, Who is this that forgiveth sins also? 50And he said to the woman, Thy faith hath saved thee; go in peace.

why ... why ... why ... what are we waiting on ... more than enough evidence to clean house, drain the swamp, if ...

if you really do want to get rid of the cabal ... beCAUSE ... we know ... you can if you want to ... so hurry up already please
https://www.rt.com/business/407704-china-oil-plans-yuan-contract/
thank you ... thank you very much ... now hurry please ... too much suffering ... we need help right now ... now act now ...

THIS.IS.WHY.WE.ARE.A.SHAMEFUL.NATION.IN.AMERICA.WARMONGERING.SINCE.1776.SO.SAD.TEARDROP.TEARDROP.TEARDROP.SURROUNDED.BY.EVIL.SAY.THAT.AGAIN.EVIL.EVERYWHERE.Q.PNG

THANK.YOU.Q.but.remember.one.young.fella.has.no.father.to.speak.for.him.so.let.me.be.HIS.FATHER'S.VOICE.for.a.moment.TY.LY.ACT.NOW.Q.FINANCIAL.FREEDOM.FOR.ALL.png

#BeBest
SAN BU
TAKE A WALK

SAN BU
TALK A WALK (to 400 Oak Street, K-Mart, Cincinnati ... these aren't my underwear... these are too tight... BOXER SHORTS)
PUREHEART
#BeBest

real country ... word?

THANK.YOU.MAAM.SIR.png

real ... down real low ... country I said country ... country ... PUREHEART GOOD ... homemade every 'ting' ... word.

ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT!
G_D IS WITH US!
GOOD IS COMING!
#PUREHEART
BE BEST!
#beCAUSE

https://news.cgtn.com/news/3d3d414d7767444e77457a6333566d54/share_p.html
... a K.I.D.'s prayer was here ...