Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

U5duFaEjbE94kqqJtAJkwwoCt9LB7gz.gif

very interesting, many things that everyone can from your post including me. Have a nice day @asmolokalo

Congratulations @asmolokalo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow, this is really an explosive mixture, many I did not listen to. Thanks for sharing @asmolokalo

there are torrents of evildavehiphop mixes ... i have 15gb :) still didn't listen it through

yeah good and awesome music

DQmUvBBa4xLrxCH6nTXWw7zhvj3UPDMyDiUTsJV4pRyXThz.jpg

Very interesting to see glorious creativity....You really enjoying me every time @asmolokalo. Prefer to see and follow every blogging of you.
Genius service from you.

DQmUvukWwVU7SeZnhRTAdao5cztuaKDqQk9Q4hHruCp1Gr7.gif

wow great music

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

hiphop song

@asmolokalo,
Wow that's a huge list of hiphop musics :O I am impressed by that list! Actually I don't know more than half of those tracks!

Cheers~

wow very awesome i like this music very music. @asmolokalo

nice song very good writing

haha very good music

a very good post, if you wish to visit my blog @asmolokalo

Incridible, fantastic music , I have listening first time this type mix music just awesome 😍✨👌

nice dj songThanks for sharing i will done upvote..@asmolokalo

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..A very good post @marketreport,

Wow,,,,,,That's extra ordinary mixture.
Glorious margin setting @asmolokalo...
Love more and I'm fireeeeeeee

giphy.gif

I liked to these type sOng listening, You cOllection of music its awesome friend :)

I always love hip hop music. Listening this music i makes me feel like dancing. Have a good day. Keep posting more stuff like this.

Awesome music 👏

I really like hip hop specially the classic thanks for sharing Evil dave music.

If this is my mind, then I will sing this song.Amazing music .
thanks for share .
Thank-You-Facebook-Cover-Photos.jpg

wow,,,i really enjoy this misc. just amazing.thanks sir.
ttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.PNG

my expiration
giphy.gif

fantastic music and good writing @asmolokalo,
my fast comment in steemit of your post because i'm new join today in steemit.com.

very very interesting think . its really awesome post great music

wow nice song very good

That's a wonderful song and interesting to listen out. I love the music and the list :)

Have a Good Day...!!

Wow, this is really an explosive mixture, many I did not listen to. Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..@asmolokalo

nice hiphop music,,. Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..@asmolokalo

Your video is wonderful but very big video sir

comes 10! for before sleep

Every time you surprising me with hiphop blogs. I gonna rock like as below. Lol..

giphy (3).gif

amazing music man... 👍

I like Hip Hop song so much.I watch your videos.
Thanks for sharing with us @asmolokalo

Insane man!.

Whatever they say, electronic music is the future
;)

time - akrobatik

Oh mensaje i love this songgggg!

great one

There are 2 pages
Pages