Portfolio Management Excel

in #excel2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,
I created a crypto wallet manager and thought it might be useful to someone.
The sheet consists of two pages:
General monitor both of the prices of some crypto, and of the quantities divided in the various exchanges, percentage of the portfolio divided into Coins. You also have an automatic calculator at the top DX to see the price of a given coin, based on the quantity
Page where you fill in the data regarding the quantity of coins present in the various exchanges. Exchange calculations with EUR or USD are automatic

image.png

EDIT ONLY THE RED PART ACCORDING TO YOUR NEEDS !!!

P.s I was trying to integrate it with Notion through automation programs like zapier, in which he sends me a weekly report of the value of the portfolio. Or create me a sheet weekly with the totality of the portfolio value. But I'm not sure how to develop it if anyone has any ideas please don't hesitate to contact me.
The link is below, you can download it, but I recommend you use it from Drive in order to synchronize prices.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1lcOLtLVQeJ4iMXsmrsakrv0Jy8j_pajp-x4XPLeVMKs/edit#gid=0Google Sheet Portfolio Manager