WE ARE IN FIRST!!!! (KEEP VOTING AND SPREADING THE WORD!!!)

in #exchange-blast6 years ago (edited)

inCollage_20181018_121427977.jpg

GO TO THE LINK BELOW TO VOTE FOR STEEM!!!

http://contest.gonetcoins.com

THIS IS AN AMAZING OPPORTUNITY FOR OUR COMMUNITY AND BLOCKCHAIN!!! SO LET'S KEEP STRONG ON OUR VOTING AND GETTING THE WORD OUT SO WE STAY ON TOP!!!

AS I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS WHOLE TIME, I KNEW YOU GREAT PEOPLE COULD GET US THERE.

THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT AND HELP! THIS COMMUNITY CAN DO ANYTHING WHEN WE BAND TOGETHER!!!

Sort:  

that's amazing brother, i hope it will continue and our fellow steemians will not get tired on voting, i voted four times and I'm waiting for 4 hours to vote again, let's go, let's vote..

Posted using Partiko Android

YES! THANK YOU FRIEND!!

How are you i doing by the way? Do you get to go the doctor today? Sorry im behind. My life is rough again and im spending all my time on this contest with votes and spreading the word.

no worries brother, i understand you and thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

@johndoer123 only 2 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoyed my service! In alternative delegate 20 SP and reply to this message for infinite resteems or join JSEcoin browser mining for a 15 Resteems Subscription! Thanks   : )
Reply OFF to mute these renewal notices

Wow! I'm excited at this news. I know we can make Steem great again :) I'll keep voting