You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used BlockTardes when I came into Steemit- Forced to on the way out.

in #exchanges6 years ago (edited)

waw, I guess you just copy paste the same text over and over or use someones comment and paste it without even reading what the guy here just wrote about... if you think it is to much work to accualy get involved in what has been written and give a decent comment or atleast something that has to do with the writer and what he has written then why are you even doing effort? you will earn much more by just putting some real energy in this commentthingy then what you are doing now... you would atleast earn something...

Sort:  

Why do you think i just copy paste..I know this post is about block trades and I’m new on this platform to understand this thing..if i was wrong then you should give some advice.and this is my first comment on his post.