You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunchtime Run: Cross country

in #exhaust5 years ago

We are heading into a heatwave here. I am not looking forward to it. It should be pretty toasty this weekend according to the reports. My wife really like her FitBit Alta HR. It is one of the more reasonably priced models in the Fitbit line if you can find a good deal on it. It has integrated really well with Actifit for her, so I am not sure how it will work with Exhaust. It might be worth looking at though. Like I said, especially if you can find a good deal on one.

Sort:  

The Fitbits tend to me more expensive than others, but I guess they are well supported by apps. Will have a look, but I'm not desperate. I can wait for a sale.

They are pretty pricey. We have a store here called Kohl's that occasionally has them on sale.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm looking into a cheaper watch by Kalenji. That's an own brand for Decathlon sports shops, but looks okay for the price. I may be in there tomorrow buying running shoes.

Maybe they will give you a discount! :)

Maybe, but as they discount stuff anyway they may not give much off.

Maybe, but as they
Discount stuff anyway they
May not give much off.

                 - steevc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.