5km Run with a new record pace

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

Finished a 5.002km running that lasted about 0hh:33mm:15ss !

image

Took some time to go for a 5K run last night. The weather cooled off to more seasonable temperatures (it was around 21c.) Set a KM pace record and an overall pace average. Working on getting my time under 30 minutes for the 5K but overall it was a good run. Felt great afterwards too.

I track my runs on several devices for the fun of it. The Garmin and my phone with a couple of different apps. I'm pretty pleased that they all seem to net out to show the same data. I use Fitness22's Run Tracker on my Android phone. What apps do you use to track your runs?

image

As always, stay fit and stay active.


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

5k in 30 minutes is a solid pace! Nice work!

Looking strong buddy!!💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android