Mr March

in #exhaust4 years ago

I just finished a 14.3km cycling that lasted about 0hh:39mm:45ss !

image

Following along w/ Sufferfests the Rookie. Made it to the end of the first race w/ the big sprint. Felt really good.

Critical Power set to 165W -- a few peaks up to there and 220+ according to my "virtual power meter" in GoldenCheetah.

image

A little bit longer today. Didn't realize quite how out of shape I was. At least this is a good chance to spend a bit of time on the trainer.

Didn't get a chance to ride after work yesterday -- had to go to town and pick my van up with @caitycat. Hoping to get another workout in after work today. Either going to ride, or maybe get out for a 30 minute jog.

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 50 cycling activities, and 5 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 5 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 74.14 kms at an average pace of roughly 2:39 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 2.78min/km!
Looks like you went a bit slower this time! Remember that it's important to take some rest days, and do some rehab / prehab / strength and conditioning training too! If you weren't intending to go slower, take a moment to listen to your body, and see if you need something. Check in with yourself!

Looks like a nice day. It is due to get cold again here, but I aim to do more cycling. Had a good ride today.

Yeah it's a really nice day today. Was almost regretting parking myself in the sunshine -- but not quite!

Looks warm enough to me. With riding the bike :)

Ps:

can't post the @exhaust: