Ride Over 200km For The Week And Still Can't Take Top Spot

in #exhaust4 years ago

Screen Shot 2020-08-17 at 10.47.26 AM.png

I know this sounds like I am complaining, but trust me I’m not. Full credit to both @davidesimoncini and @granad, that’s is some awesome riding for the week and it honestly pushes me to get out and ride and run more. Especially in the world we are currently living in at the moment, I know a lot of people who are struggling to motivate themselves to keep up with the training they have worked so hard to get to over the past months and years, so it is so cool to be seeing so many people getting out and smashing their training

By the way, this post is not sponsored by Exhaust, but just a shout out that if you don’t know about it, its a way to get rewarded by the Hive block chain for your running, cycling, swimming and other activities, so if you aren’t signed up, make sure you head over to the link and check it out:
https://xhaust.me/

I’m currently training for a Ironman which I am hoping will go ahead in March next year. If anyone else is training for something epic, let us know, I think it’s a great way to keep everyone motivated and keep everyone going.

In case you're interested, these are the people smashing their runs for the week on Exhaust:
Screen Shot 2020-08-17 at 10.56.34 AM.png

There are some people who are simply “Bad Asses” and are doing massive amounts of training, just because they love the training…This is a special call out to you, as I love seeing your training, running, cycling, etc as well.

We’ve got a great little community here, so Stay Strong and Stay Safe!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the mention. This week I biked more than usual. Too kind @run.vince.run

You're doing an awesome job mate...Look forward to seeing more if it.

Thanx for information and keep it up.

I am in awe of what some people achieve, but we each do what we can. I have increased my running quite a bit this year and this week and going to try running every day.

Have a !BEER

You're right @steevc I think its a great place to get motivation...Even for yourself mate, your doing some big numbers as well

Cheers. I keep surprising myself.


Hey @run.vince.run, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

There's some definite try-hards around these parts.

I should follow suite and get some more exercise myself.

Keep it up!