Lunch intervalls with a broken watch

in #exhaust6 years ago

I just finished a 10.0km run that lasted about 1hh:30mm:0ss !

image

Monday equals intervalls.
I thought that I would be alone today so I started a bit earlier so when the other runners arrived had I already run my first intervall.
This means bonus training!

The only bad thing with this workout was that my Suunto broke. The button used to start the workout is broken :(
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Oh no, broken watch...too bad mate and hope it heals itself.
Regards @run.vince.run

I opened it up and tried to wiggle things around. I think that I managed to blow life in it again.

Posted using Partiko Android

No matter how high your peak is: what matters is to commit yourself to reach it?
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject