Playground run

in #exhaust6 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 7.406km run that lasted about 0hh:59mm:17ss !

image

I have found an excellent way to combine time with my kids with running. I call it playground running. I put the kids in the jogging stroller and run to the closest playground. There can the kids ride the slide then its back into the stroller and on to the next playground.

This specific workout became around 7 km with 5 different playgrounds visited.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Hahaha smart! It's like a pub-crawl that's good for you and the kids. Dig it!

:D exactly like a pub crawl, but not. I'm going to be home with the kids tomorrow again and they are up for a re-run.

Posted using Partiko Android

No matter how high your peak is: what matters is to commit yourself to reach it?
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject