First run in weeks

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 8.922km run that lasted about 0hh:44mm:46ss !

image

The last weeks has been hectic, as I wrote in a previous entry, so hectic that I havn't prioritised running.

Yesterday was the time to break that negative trend and put on the running shoes. I had a pair of newly purchased bluetooth earphones that didn't boot and thus needed to be returned for a new pair.
I packed my running backpack with the broken earphones and ran to the store and back.

Running as transportation for the win!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Oh dang -- something funky is happening with the graphs on this one.. Weird...

I see you're using TCX files! This means you can see (and everyone else, currently) can see your map. Let me know if you're bothered by it, and I can turn it off until I develop some privacy settings.

Glad to see you running again!

I am using my wife's Polar M400 at the moment. My old Suunto is not working as it should.
The maps are no issue. Great that you have them in place.

This workout was split in two parts. Maybe that's why the map became funky

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see you are running 😀 and fixing things. Way to go👍🏃

Posted using Partiko Android