πŸ‰ [MELN] Weekly EXODE Giveaway #1

in #exode β€’ 3 years ago

Hello, Pilots!

I recently got involved in another HIVE Engine game and noticed that there are an absolute ton of card giveaways! It got me thinking, "Why not do that for EXODE?" So, from now on, πŸ‰ [MELN] will be hosting a weekly card giveaway with different cards up for grabs every week.

This' weeks cards are provided to you through our sponsor, Me! Future cards may be provided by others, but I am committed to keep this going for every week as long as there is interest.

Due to a generous donation from, -ahem- myself, by entering, you have a chance of winning:
1x Ayumi

exode_card_077_SyndicateAyumi.png
And
1x Camouflaged Sniper

exode_card_079_SyndicateYakuzaSniper.png
And
1x Syndicate Chip

exode_card_066_SyndicateEquipment_Chip.png
Also some free Elite Pilot Adviceβ„’ if you are a new player.

All of this is worth a minimum total value of $15.65 at time of writing.

How to enter:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Reblog this post
  3. Comment what your favorite card is and why
  4. Thank @tyrnis for helping me start these giveaways!

The winner will be chosen by random on Monday, September 13th.

EXODE is a real-time strategy space colonization game here on the Hive Blockchain. If you still have not bought your starter pack and signed up, use this Referral Code(c956af8) and you'll also receive 2 free Alpha Booster Packs with 5 NFT cards each and a free Epic Character when 10+ people have signed up. For more information and links, check out the developer's page, @elindos.

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Voted, Reblogged, and also I want to say, thank you both ( @birdbeaksd and @tyrnis ) for this initiative.

Don't count me as participant, of course :)

My favorite card:
Ayumi has the absolute developer preference, maybe even in the entire alpha collection (along with Scarlet Sarah) because of her art and also because of her personal story, which players will ultimately discover.

My favorite card:
Ayumi

Oh so we agree in this! 😁.

Flesh Cult Recruiter... the artwork, I don't know much about the flesh cult but I would love a full crew of them! hah

I am very interested in seeing what they do in the future.

Voted and reblogged. Thanks @birdbeaksd and @tyrnis for this giveaway 😁

Favorite card: Ayumi. Loved the artwork and mean looking pose.

I 'am new to the game also, just yesterday bought my first pack xD so i cant really say wicht card is my fav but Camouflaged Sniper seems useful because has already a weapon and can be in camouflage status

thanks to @tyrnis and to @birdbeaksd too! xD

Awesome giveaway, upvoted and reblogged. My favorite card is Elite Kumicho!!!
I think it has the best art and is created by a fantastic artist. Also it is the only legendary card in dem syndicate drops, and it is likely to be a very useful card.

I got the Cryptoeater recently which I really like, but my fave is still Mysterious Robot, because, well, WHAT THE F**K IS IT GONNA DO?

!PIZZA

@birdbeaksd! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupmusic.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (6/10)

Thanks @trynis!

My favorite card is the Camouflaged Sniper because the artwork is awesome and the fusion of modern sniper with samurai is badass! Apart from that it boasts some neat stats to boot.

#exode
!PIZZA

@birdbeaksd! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nyxlabs.

Did you know you can spend $PIZZA on games in the $Pizza Store? (2/20)

Panther bike, this is my fave card because I think is is unique and rare@cryptoph0823.
Thanks @tyrnis..Thanks @tyrnis

I love the Camo Sniper i wish i could get that one...

!PIZZA

@birdbeaksd! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ciderjunkie.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (1/20)

He is so good for the evac. Really a nice card too.

im actually new to the game ... all i archioeved so far is to play the demo... is there more ^^

Ayumi looks so good!
Thanks to @tyrnis and @birdbeaksd
Maybe i try this game if i win i Will buy one Starter Pack

It seems you already decided to join, welcome :)

Upvoted and re blogged. Thank you @tyrnis for your support on these giveaways! I'm going to cast my vote for Ayumi... I'm a sucker for women with tattoos πŸ˜‚

!PIZZA

@birdbeaksd! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dajokawild.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (1/20)

Favorite card:

image.png

Just look at it, the artwork is outstanding!

This is amazing, i will go for the sniper as he has the upperhand in big battles.
Here, grab a slice of !PIZZA

@birdbeaksd! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cooperclub.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (3/20)

Boom nice one we love Ayumi as leadership is important! !PIZZA bro

@birdbeaksd! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (7/20)

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

count me

fav card Ayumi

Thanks @trynis!

count me

favourite card Ayumi

Thanks @oxidil

Upvoted and Rebloged!

My favorite card is Tryron because where will you go without a good pilot? And also the art gives me a trusting vibe.

Thanks for this giveaway! Long live EXODE and !PIZZA

@birdbeaksd! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @fireguardian.

Did you know you can earn $VFT through the PIZZA farm? (1/20)

Not counting myself as a participant of course, but my favorite card is definitely the Drachian Mantis since it has the best stats of any ship and a unique reward table!

My favourite is the Alpha booster pack....

Wait... I mean, all of them!

Thank you for this comment! I got the Alpha booster pack! :D

Connect

Trade


@birdbeaksd! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Congratulations @birdbeaksd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Everyone is voting for Ayumi and Camouflaged Sniper :o

The best card is the Unstable Genius, who knows what you will get with it? :D
Don't count my participation, I can't thanks myself.

I'll have to go with Ayumi being my fave

I love this actions

How do you get them ????

Upvoted!
Favorite card is ayumi, because she is cool.

I have to say that Ayumi looks great.