Hey @Exode Fam!

in #exode4 years ago

My first purchase on the @exode single card market.... A nuclear family...

exode_card_126_passengerNuclearFamily.png

A combination of my intuition and something I vaguely remember about @elindos saying this card is a bit special tells me this card was undervalued at the price, $7.50.

I had a silly Hive limit sell, quite low, on Bittrex, that I cancelled in order to buy it, only a few Hive. Actually quite handy, there was no point me having that on TBH!

The market works beautifully! Transaction completed in seconds, another Hive win!

Capture.JPG

I've listed a couple of cards myself, with any luck I'll wake up tomorrow morning and find my $995 Columbus ship listing has sold.

Loving this early game and market phase!

Sort:  

Congratulations @blockbeard! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...