You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colonisation Testing on @Exode...

in #exode ā€¢ 3 years ago

Reading this post, I think I am not made for the outer spacešŸ˜…

I noticed you in Dcrops. You playing all the games or just trying out a few?

I usually play games that feels interesting to me. A lot of people said that rising star is quite interesting and profitable game.
But that much music is not my thing.

I find dCrops interesting. Farming.šŸ˜…

Sort: Ā 

Hey I've noticed you around too, I don't play all the games - gave Rising Star a miss because it takes quite a lot of active management.

Exode is a throwback for me to Elite, I loved that game when I was younger, and I love buildy games and @elindos is a super nice guy, the main developer - the ethos is to make sure anyone can have a decent game experience even with just the minimum initial buy in of $15.

Dcrops - GUTTED I missed the presale i would have bought in then, but I like the look of it - a nice slow burner with some basic maths to figure out!

It's a cute one, nice and slow paced and low stress!

Happy farming, to the both of us!

Cool. Happy farmingā„ļø