eXode Game Giveaway! Winner

in #exodegame3 years ago

Sorry all for the delay! But I am here to announce the @exodegame giveaway winner!

Thank you all for participating, things over at eXode are really starting to heat up make sure you grab those Alpha packs before they are gone. or are they already?

exode_card_113_setEisenSuits.png

Here are the valid entries:

@apshamilton
@birdbeaksd
@slabakbg
@stickupmusic
@stickupboys
@elindos
@proto26
@mercurial9
@m3ss
@menzo
@cryptoph0823

AND THE WINNER IS....

@apshamilton

Congrats, Captain!

I recieved some feedback about the contest guidelines and from this point on I will no longer require a reblog. Next week I think I will give away something huge so stay tuned!

Thanks all again. See you in hyperspace.

Sort:  

Nice one !PIZZA

@balticbadger! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (3/20)

!PIZZA

@balticbadger! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupmusic.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (4/10)

Congratulations to the winner!

Congrats Captain @apshamilton

I hope to win next time @cryptoph0823

Posted via Blog | D.Buzz

Please include me in the next drawing @m3ss

Thanks @balticbadger. This will prove very useful on those chilly winter nights on my new planet.

Congratulations @balticbadger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List