Anselmo A. Sandoval Memorial NHS My Experience In Senior High School

in #experience • 2 years ago

Good day 🌄 everyone, I' am here for you to know my experience as a senior high school senior!

img_0.7080455952209663

My first time in senior high school with covid -19, of course face to face is forbidden, we have a choice of ways to avoid the virus in the module or online classes. Of course I chose the module because I have difficulty online so I chose the module, I know I can, but the module is not easy because there is no teacher who can really teach. But with the help of my cellphone, I managed.
You can also talk to the teacher if you don't really understand anything through the messenger. Another you don't know classmates because modular. But what is important to me now is that I was able to cope with the challenges when I was in senior high school even though it was a bit difficult with the help of the people there that I could approach so that I could succeed in my studies. Even the amount if want to do if there is no covid going to school just like socializing with classmates and others want to do. But even if that doesn't happen, I'm still happy because there are no obstacles to my graduation from senior high school, so I'm very grateful to all the people who supported me, above all, God will not be lost, because he always clings to me. So I don’t despair of not continuing the trend life.