Experiment 4 - Junior Steemians - Please Read - - Are You ready to be Upvoted!!! - First In Steemit


How to apply?
Please read.
  • To be qualified ( Reputation 45 and below.)
  • Original Content; your own work. ( Will be look upon. )
  • Original Tags #
  • Please put your link in this Page. ( Maximum of two link posts below. ( Link Only ) )
  • Warning !!! If you SPAM, Plagiarism, you will be Flagged.
  • English only. Photography is find. Meme is ok.
  • No NSFW please


I Welcome, All Senior Steemians to Follow my Curating.
To Follow my Leader Ship.


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

This is the sort of idea I want to do when I get to be a bigger fish. Thank you. Resteemed, Liked, and a follow to you good sir. Now for the content.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@swelker101/an-open-thank-you-to-steemit

Like your Blog
100% Upvoted in your Blog - @swelker101
Thanks for Participating in my Experiment 4

Thank you for running the experiment.

Wow very good idea @bullionstackers ! Love it! Nice way to help the newbies! With you permission I will do the same these days :) What you think? Upvoted and Resteemed !

Please RESTEEM this Post, more Junior will be reading this post.
Your Benefit , will be Look at.

Hey, this is a great initiative, will try to stop by later and give some upvotes to those in need.

Resteeming to support this help the minnow effort :)

Thanks @wiser
Some upvotes from my supporters

Upvoted and resteemed to help spread the word

Thank you @poofshroom
Checking your posts and left you some Upvotes.

I do use a similar curation pattern recently and guess what - my curation rewards are much lower then it used to be )

Thanks for dropping in @svamiva
Checked your Portfolio, you have nice Posts.
Follow

Damn ..overqualified again...46
lol ...
but I like the the idea.
upvoted resteemed.
namaste

Thanks @jesse2you
100% upvote you
My Supporters will do the same , please Guys here.

I don't qualify because I'm kicking ass with rep, but my steem power is still so low. This is a nice initiative though, I will watch to see how it goes

Follow me. @bullionstackers - ps just upvoted your posts.
I will check on you every now and then. as you resteeming to much. That will choke up my FEED.
You still have so many steem why not Power it up.
You can always buy more steem internally.
https://steemit.com/market

Thanks !

Really? I don't resteem to make money off curation, just to share some good peoples posts. I am trying to hold just a few steem. I don't have any money to put into my steem account, steem is the only savings I have now :-P

It's so kind of you to help the little redfish! I'll upvote and resteem :) Thanks so much.

https://steemit.com/art/@artwithflo/digital-art-crazy-creatures
https://steemit.com/art/@artwithflo/digital-art-how-to-paint-fur

Recommended To Up Vote!!! Both Post


This is Definitely very Original Art-Work, so far I have seen.
Best Tag Used.
100% Upvoted and First Post to ReSteem in my Experiment 4 - FOLLOW
Thanks for Particpating in my Experiment 4 @artwithflo

You mean photography is "fine" not "find", right?

you know, I hurt my fingers doing some cooking.
On the key board the E is right above the D.

Sorry I just now read that you have to be < 45 rep, my bad. I've only been on here a couple days, thought I was still a noob :)

Hey, @britt.the.ish
I will check out your Blogs.
Let me recharge my Battery first.

Deal. (fistbump)

You got 100% upvote from me

Good work... Now The newbies have at least something to cheer about after introduceyourself post ;p

My post yesterday just made me ineligible.
Please take a look at my two highest still? Thanks for supporting tha minnows!

https://steemit.com/creative/@unfaakinreal/creative-at-the-park
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@unfaakinreal/steemitphotochallenge-entry-41-tiger-cub

Just check and upvoted both

You completely rock!
Your actions have been noted! Thanks much!!

Ya know - I love that there are several of these initiatives going on. When I started there was like 1. And the emotional boost this gives random newbies you can't put a price. There were days where I wanted to give up and something like this can save a few people from those days!

Love the avatar @scaredycatguide

Thanks! Figured it fit the name nice :-)

Great initiative you good sir, upvoted and reesteemed. Check out my original piece on how I find the best cryptocurrencies to invest in:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@shadmeister/how-i-find-the-best-cryptocurrencies-to-invest-in

Upvoted
Thanks for participating in my Experiment 4

What a great idea. Thanks for caring for the newer members. Here is mine:
https://steemit.com/life/@scooter77/pink-nose-empowerment-of-women-program-papua-new-guinea
Resteemed and upvoted.

100 % Upvote
Thanks for participating in my Experiment 4

No thank you. Muchly appreciated.

@scooter77
Don't forget to follow my Experiment and my Trail , new one out already

Like it, some credit photos link would be nice in the post.
100% Upvoted in your post. Good Blog
Thanks for Participating in my Experiment 4

If you don't mind what are credit photos?

Credit photos are the original photographer or where the photos you taken from.
Unless, you are the Owner.
I owning all the photos in my Blogs , that is why , I said my is Original.

Those were my photos. They are screenshots of the keynote I took myself. Do they still need to be credited?

Like your Blog on mining
Upvoted - @crachau
Thanks for Participating in my Experiment 4,
Don't forget to follow my Trail

I'm right on the edge at 45, but if you'd like to look at my blogs, I do a lot of blogs on my gardening efforts. Here is my latest blog.
https://steemit.com/gardening/@amberyooper/greenhouse-update-6-10-17

Like your Blog in your gardening
100% Upvoted - @amberyooper
Thanks for Participating in my Experiment 4

Thank you for the upvote!

Experiment 5 is out already, don't forget to check it.

Good idea, follow and upvoted!

https://steemit.com/@gerben

Love it.
Don't Forget to Follow My Trail, Experiment 5 is out now.

Hey @bullionstackers

https://steemit.com/trip/@owura/my-tour-to-the-elmina-castle-in-ghana-west-africa
I hope you can upvote it for me.

Will also be glad if you can send me some SBD to get me going on steemit

I'm following.

@owura

Will also be glad if you can send me some SBD to get me going on steemit

( Please Don't Ask!!! )

  1. You will need to work hard in this platform #steemit
  2. No, I won't send you anything , just yet.
  3. Is the Likes thing, when people really like you , they will send at their own willing.
  4. I have contributing to many others because I like them.
  5. That's how I gaining many others Support. Is a Team works you know.
    10 months ago , I remember I send someone 0.01 cent for my blog competition, Guess what , the guy return me back with $10 SBD , he said I need more than I given away.

    Anyway, I have read your Blog.
    Like it, 100 % Upvote

    Thanks for Participating in my Experiment 4

Ok
Thank you.

Experiment 5 , is out already

I'd like to try it too, hope you like it)
https://steemit.com/drawing/@prostosun/my-aquarel-sketching
upvoated, resteemt and follow

Nice work there, with verified steps.
100 % Upvote
Thanks for participating in my Experiment 4

As one of those junior Steemians, may I ask what NSFW means? Thank you. :)

They are the Censor Nudity posts.
I don't upvote that kind of post.
Mainly, copy pasta someone else work.

Ok, thank you. Makes sense.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $43.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

interesting concept Sir! I like this and will definitely borrow this idea when I reach a high reputation :) cheers

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@steem-god/is-there-a-right-strategy-to-benefit-from-this-highly-volatile-crypto-altcoin-prices

may I participate with this one? (it's second post, first was upvoted))) or it's only once?
https://steemit.com/creativity/@prostosun/today-we-modeling-with-children-dachshund

I haven't work out the pay out yet. I guess it is not close yet.

great.
100% upvote for you.
Good tags use and well presented

Super good experiment! I wanna join right now.
Upvoted and followed. @fatkid

Please Read my Guidelines first

hey,
i do not know if this is still active but i do think this is a worthy initiative

there is a lot of content out there that is not being read and is worth it

hopefully you like my articles

the first is just a topic that i think deserves a think about

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@felander/earth-overshoot-day-blockchain-can-help-save-the-world

this second one is about a cool trip we made

https://steemit.com/travel/@felander/aqua-trekking-a-cool-adventure