Are you one of @summertooth's kids? If so, claim your PRIZE 🎁

in #experiment β€’ 2 months ago

I was wondering today if any of my kids have seen my Hive blog. I know they know about it, but I would guess they have never looked at it from one of their devices.

When I started on Steem they were around more and I did show them a bit, even got them some accounts, but they went unused. They would give me shit about Bitcoin too, probably because I talked about it way too much.

I remember this youtube video that cracked us all up, and it's still funny today. Highly recommend πŸ‘πŸ‘

I'm sure they would learn stuff about me here that they don't know, and maybe a thing or two that they didn't want to know :D

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

So, without further ado...

Kids,

If you are reading this, you have won!

image.png

That was easy, eh? And you get to choose one of three prizes:

  1. $100 usd
  2. 10 ounce .999 silver bar
  3. 0.006 BTCimage.png

Good luck kids! Love you πŸ’ž

image.png

Sort: Β 

Lol! That video is great!

You can adopt me and I'll take all three! 😁

!BBH
!PIMP
!DHEDGE
!hiqvote


You must be killin' it out here!
@bulliontools just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @summertooth.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@summertooth! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (8/20)

OK, you're grounded!
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!LOL

Nuh-uh! I'm running away from home! πŸ˜›

!BBH

@summertooth! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (8/20)

Ever seen a blacksmith join two metal sheets?
It's riveting

Credit: reddit
@summertooth, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bulliontools

(1/2)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Don't forget your bindle ya ingrate!

xD

!PIZZA
!LUV

bulliontools, summertooth sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

You can't tell me what to do! You're not my mom! 🀣

!BBH

@summertooth! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (14/20)

Up for adopting a middle-aged man?

!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@mirroredspork you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Sounds tempting..wait, no it doesn't xD
!PIZZA

You received an upvote of 72% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Hi dad I’ll take all of the above please.

Go to your room son!
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

But dad……

Zip it!

I want my prize

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bulliontools! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus

@bulliontools has 5 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @summertooth gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Β 2 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@summertooth(2/10) tipped @bulliontools
summertooth tipped mirroredspork
hiq.smartbot tipped summertooth

I'll take all three too! But the best pick of the three will be the good old BTC!
!BBH
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @summertooth.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@summertooth! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (11/50)

Well bighigg, looks like everyone that commented said they'd take all three so I'm glad none of you are my kids because y'all can't read!!

image.png
Baaahahahah
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

If I call you daddy can I get $100?

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Dammit! I am gonna send one of them a link to this on instagram!

πŸ€ͺ

Damn cheaters

image.png

Can I be one of your kids Lol!πŸ˜‡πŸ€£

Yes son, you can start by splitting and stacking those 5 cords of wood 🀣

But Dad Elizabethbit won’t help with the firewood at all!!😳

She has a real job!! One more peep outta you and you'll have to mow the lawn TWICE next weekend!
πŸ˜†

Β 2 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

😳....................................
Yes Dad.............πŸ™„