10 Awesome Chrome Extensions You Should Install

in #extensions6 years ago

0 Awesome Chrome Extensions You Should Install. I’m a big fan of Google Chrome and I feel it’s got just as many extensions as Firefox has add-ons. I also just prefer to use Chrome over IE, Edge or Firefox because I use Gmail, Google Photos, Google Drive and a whole host of other Google products.

There are literally hundreds of great extensions that you can install to enhance Chrome in various ways. There are specific extensions for developers, music lovers, gamers, bloggers, and a bunch of other categories. However, there are some extensions that are more universal and can help pretty much anyone in their daily tasks.

In this article, I’m going to talk about several extensions that I think everyone should install. Even if you haven’t heard of some of these, give them a try before you decide against using them. Having a lot of extensions installed can also slow down your browsing experience, so pick and choose what works best for you, but give each extension a try. You can easily delete or disable an extension in Chrome.

It’s also worth noting that some of the extensions I have listed are based on my heavy reliance on Google, so if you’re not in the Google ecosystem, just ignore those extensions.
source and more check http://todaytechtips.com/10-awesome-chrome-extensions-you-should-install-im-a-big-fan-of-google-chrome-and-i-feel-its-got-just-as-many-extensions-as-firefox-has-add-ons-i-also-just-prefer-to-use-chrome-ove/

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.online-tech-tips.com/google-softwaretips/10-awesome-chrome-extensions-you-should-install/