Extra Virgin Olive Oil Loves Your Heart... Try it at your own risk...

in #extra7 years ago

Hi Guys...

Naturel Extra Virgin Olive Oil.jpg

One day I watched cooking series on TV and the Chef recommended extra virgin olive oil to improve your health...
He suggested to drink 1 tea spoon of olive oil every day in early morning right after you woke up...
Of course you brushed your teeth first, then you take 1 tea spoon of extra virgin olive oil...

I followed his suggestion, and after 1 week I can feel the difference...
I become more healthier and my body feel lighter...
I become lest tired when I played badminton and doing sport activity...

I even recommended it to a few of my friends...

You can try it at your own risk...

Anyway, extra virgin olive oil did works for me...

Sort:  

One thing you didn't know. Olive oil going thru liver left there paraffin. To remove it from liver you need high temp of your body. It can be vaporarioum, sauna or hard sports. After sports you will be full of health. Don't use if you don't understand.

Thanks for the info... I really appreciated it...

You are welcome))) About medicine, soon will be revolution. Many things will changes. Bigest part of any problem with health is in head. Start from there. Check works of Louise L. Hay

Congratulations @kamar68! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i know all of your posts are wonderful, and i read them @ronaldmcatee