Craziest car accident in my life! Nearly died...

in #extreme8 years ago (edited)

This accident was one of the biggest accidents I ever had. With this car you can't do anything anymore. I'ts simply scrap metal. Even worse this car is my parents who are in London working so yeah I was left here alone with the car.

What happened ? 

I went to a local club here had like 1-2 beers and wanted to go for a drive. I got a few friends with me and thats when the whole nightmare started. 

I was driving around town with a couple mates and a rapper ( Vraciu on youtube ) and I said let's do another round.... well then shit just gone serious. I was driving at around 60-70 Mph, when I tried to go through some speed barriers. The road was really wet and I skided which got me flying into a Traffic sign and break one metal gate. The back window broke and one wheel popped getting the car only on 3 wheels. 

 We all wen't down of the car and the rapper was bleeding on his left arm due to the window breaking. Somehow the airbags didn't POP! Police arrived and they taken me to their police station to complete some stuff. And I also got a fine for that... I don't know why the fine but yeah. 

 It was a nightmare to find someone to carry the car back home but eventually at 5:30 AM GMT+2 I've got it home.

Moral of the story 

Don't drive on wet roads at fast speed and try to go through speed barriers. What happened to the car is history. Here are 2 pictures to show you what happened : 

Front


Back

DRIVE SAFE!!!


Sort:  

Holy shit! The car is so damaged that the whole driver side of the vehicle, steering wheel and all, got moved to the wrong side of the car XD

Haha , It was a huge impact.

Glad you're OK, but you should always drive with care. ESPECIALLY when the car you're driving does not belong to you.

Yeah I understand that. I will do that next time ;)